School Logo

Lea C. Of E. Primary School

Everyone Counts

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Records of meetings

Records of meetings attended


Di Atkinson  Executive Head                                           Meetings attended 6/6

Rev David Howell (Chair) Ex Officio                                Meetings attended 5/6

Katie Allen (Vice Chair)                                                    Meetings attended 6/6                                                           

Simon Ballinger                                                                Meetings attended 3/6

Gill Davis  Sept 2018 - Resigned April 2019                    Meetings attended 4/4

Julian Grail  -                Resigned November, 2018         Meetings attended 2/2

Kirsty Norris                  Resigned June 2019                  Meetings attended 4/5

Aldona Piotrowska                                                           Meetings attended 6/6

Sally-Anne Vines                                                             Meetings attended 6/6

Lin Welch                      Resigned July 2019 (owing to new Gateway Gov Body) 

                                                                                         Meetings attended 5/6  

Attendance 2019-2020